CONTACT
TGE GROUP MEMBERS

Thank you for your interest in The Global Efficiency Group.
For sales enquiries, please contact: enquiries@tgegroup.com, alternatively select your region and send us a message via the relevant contact details.

Please select your region

Australia: OIA
Principal: Stephen Litton
stevel@officeinfo.com.au
Account Executive: Andrew Miln
andrewm@officeinfo.com.au

Canada: Eficio
Principal & Account Executive: Emmanuel Potvin
emmanuel.potvin@eficio.fr

China: OIA
Principal: Stephen Litton
stevel@officeinfo.com.au
Account Executive: Andrew Miln
andrewm@officeinfo.com.au

Colombia: Lexsoft
Principal: Carlos Garcia-Egocheaga
carlos.garcia-egocheaga@lex-soft.com
Account Executive (Latam): Felix Rama
felix.rama@lex-soft.com

France: Eficio
Principal & Account Executive: Emmanuel Potvin
emmanuel.potvin@eficio.fr

Italy: Ounet
Principal: Pierfranco Merucci
pmerucci@ounetsistemi.it
Account Executive: Pierfranco Meruccip
pmerucci@ounetsistemi.it

Mexico: Lexsoft
Principal: Carlos Garcia-Egocheaga
carlos.garcia-egocheaga@lex-soft.com
Account Executive (Latam): Felix Rama
felix.rama@lex-soft.com

South Africa: Co-Operative Computing
Principal: Matteo Pagani
mpagani@coop.co.za
Account Executive: Byran Barkley
byran@coop.co.za

Spain: Lexsoft
Principal: Carlos Garcia-Egocheaga
carlos.garcia-egocheaga@lex-soft.com
Account Executive (Latam): Felix Rama
felix.rama@lex-soft.com

United Kingdom: Ascertus
Principal: Roy Russel
roy.russel@ascertus.com
Account Executive: Jon Wainwright
jon.wainwright@ascertus.com